Clovel Sword Fantasy

“Well formed characters and society creation. Slow to start, but interesting twists and turns.” 

Goodreads reviewer

The Clovel Sword Chronicles is a series of sword and sorcery adventure novels and novellas set in a dark fantasy world of Kamin.

Clovel Sword Chronicle Novels

The Clovel Destroyer is the hard-nosed leader of men in combat, not a diplomat. However, Urith dutifully follows his overlord’s command to meet with the treacherous Sacred Overlord, the head of priests who worship brutal gods. Now, any chance for peace among the four powerful kingdoms lays shattered like his broken ship upon the sandy beach.
Intrigues and prophecy force Urith, and his nephew Oslaf, to become hunted refugees who must cross enemy lands. Deadly adversaries align to stop the man who will discover a weapon of the gods. Soon, the gods enter the race to recover their lost weapon, turning the realm of humanity upside down. In a deadly challenge where trust is nebulous, there is no room for failure as each side searches for the Shield of Skool.

Click here for an Enlarged MAP of Kamin map-of-kamin-color


Preview and Purchase

“The Shield of Skool is my kind of epic fantasy I like to read. Full of battles, an honor code among warriors, gods interfering with humans, intrigue, and a cool world, the Shield of Skool has it all.”

Amazon Reviewer – Shield of Skool

Click here to get the full series in one place