Creepsi Twisted Tales

Creepsi brings back twisted horror comics in a monthly series of new shorts combined with ongoing storylines to entertain a new generation of reading fans.

Battered Soul

GRAPHIC NOVEL VERSION OF THE CLOVEL SWORD SAGA SERIES OF DARK FANTASY BOOKS BY GORDON BREWER!

A sword and sorcery adventure in the vein of Conan the Barbarian and Beowulf!

Comics & Graphic Novels

Part of my writing entails stories developed for the Creepsi Twisted Tales and graphic novels based upon my novels.