Clovel Sword Series:
Book 1: Shield of Skool
Book 2: Battle for Three Realms
Book 3: Downfall of the Gods

The Clovel Sword Chronicles is a series of epic fantasy stories within various sword and sorcery adventures. Set in a dark high fantasy world of Kamin, the stories contain violence with anti-hero and mercenary characters.

Quick Links to all Resellers for the Series